NOW 84

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 84

25 Mar 2013

Full track listing

01 One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks) One Direction
02 Scream & Shout feat. Britney Spears
03 I Knew You Were Trouble Taylor Swift
04 Just Give Me A Reason P!nk feat. Nate Ruess
05 Diamonds Rihanna
06 Pompeii Bastille
07 Impossible James Arthur
08 Troublemaker Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida
09 Locked Out Of Heaven Bruno Mars
10 Die Young Ke$ha
11 Ready Or Not Bridgit Mendler
12 DNA Little Mix
13 What About Us The Saturdays feat. Sean Paul
14 Something New Girls Aloud
15 Boomerang Nicole Scherzinger
16 Latch Disclosure feat. Sam Smith
17 Radioactive Rita Ora
18 Girl On Fire Alicia Keys
19 A Thousand Years Christina Perri
20 Clown Emeli Sandé
21 The Power Of Love Gabrielle Aplin
22 I Could Be The One Avicii vs. Nicky Romero
23 Get Up (Rattle) Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement
24 Don’t Stop The Party Pitbull feat. TJR
25 Drinking From The Bottle Calvin Harris feat. Tinie Tempah
26 Bassline Junkie Dizzee Rascal
27 Reload Wiley feat. Chip
28 Not Giving In Rudimental feat. John Newman & Alex Clare
29 Animal Conor Maynard feat. Wiley
30 White Noise Disclosure feat. Aluna George
31 Rewind Devlin feat. Diane Birch
32 Standing In The Dark Lawson
33 Black Chandelier Biffy Clyro
34 My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up) Fall Out Boy
35 Love Is Easy McFly
36 Only Love Ben Howard
37 Ho Hey The Lumineers
38 Little Things One Direction
39 Try P!nk
40 Please Don’t Say You Love Me Gabrielle Aplin
41 Everywhere Fleetwood Mac
42. Explosions Ellie Goulding
43. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother The Justice Collective