NOW 10

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 10

23 Nov 1987

Full track listing

01. Barcelona Freddie Mercury And Montserrat Caballe   
02. Rent Pet Shop Boys   
03. Never Can Say Goodbye The Communards   
04. Pump Up The Volume M/A/R/R/S   
05. Labour Of Love Hue And Cry   
06. The Real Thing Jellybean Featuring Steven Dante   
07. I Don't Want To Be A Hero Johnny Hates Jazz   
08. Wanted The Style Council   
09. China In Your Hand T'Pau   
10. Alone Heart   
11. Crazy Crazy Nights Kiss   
12. Mony Mony Billy Idol   
13. Here I Go Again (USA Remix) Whitesnake   
14. Rain In The Summertime The Alarm   
15. Sugar Mice Marillion   
16. Sweet Little Mystery Wet Wet Wet   
17. Misfit Curiosity Killed The Cat   
18. La Bamba Los Lobos   
19. Wipe Out The Beach Boys & The Fat Boys   
20. Love In The First Degree Bananarama   
21. My Pretty One Cliff Richard   
22. Hey Matthew Karel Fialka   
23. Crockett's Theme Jan Hammer   
24. My Baby Just Cares For Me Nina Simone   
25. The Circus Erasure   
26. Build The Housemartins   
27. It's Over Level 42 
28. When Smokey Sings ABC  
29. Hourglass Squeeze   
30. Fairytale Of New York The Pogues Featuring Kirsty MacColl