NOW 12

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 12

11 Jul 1988

Full track listing

01. With A Little Help From My Friends Wet Wet Wet   
02. Circle In The Sand Belinda Carlisle   
03. Wild World Maxi Priest   
04. Give A Little Love Aswad   
05. Love Changes (Everything) Climie Fisher   
06. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That Elton John   
07. Oh Patti (Don't Feel Sorry For Loverboy) Scritti Politti   
08. In The Air Tonight Phil Collins   
09. Don't Go The Hothouse Flowers  
10. Everyday Is Like Sunday Morrissey   
11. Mary's Prayer Danny Wilson   
12. Heart Of Gold Johnny Hates Jazz   
13. Don't Call Me Baby Voice Of The Beehive   
14. Can I Play With Madness Iron Maiden   
15. These Dreams Heart   
16. I Will Be With You T'Pau   
17. Doctorin' The Tardis The Timelords   
18. Boys (Summertime Love) Sabrina   
19. I Want You Back Bananarama   
20. I Think We're Alone Now Tiffany   
21. Who's Leaving Who Hazell Dean   
22. There's More To Love The Communards   
23. Get Lucky Jermaine Stewart   
24. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You Glenn Medeiros   
25. Theme From S-Express S-Express   
26. Push It Salt 'N' Pepa   
27. Bad Young Brother Derek B  
28. The Payback Mix (Part One) (Medley) James Brown   
29. Carwash Rose Royce   
30. Pink Cadillac Natalie Cole   
31. Just A Mirage Jellybean Featuring Adele Bertei   
32. A Love Supreme Will Downing