NOW 13

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 13

21 Nov 1988

Full track listing

01. The Only Way Is Up Yazz & The Plastic Population   
02. Teardrops Womack & Womack  
03. A Little Respect Erasure   
04. Harvest For The World The Christians   
05. Ordinary Angel Hue And Cry   
06. Breakfast In Bed UB40/Chrissie Hynde   
07. She Makes My Day Robert Palmer   
08. Hands To Heaven Breathe   
09. A Groovy Kind Of Love Phil Collins   
10. Don't Worry Be Happy Bobby McFerrin   
11. Kiss The Art Of Noise featuring Tom Jones   
12. Let's Stick Together Bryan Ferry  
13. You Came Kim Wilde   
14. Don't Make Me Wait Bomb The Bass   
15. The Harder I Try Brother Beyond   
16. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother The Hollies   
17. The Twist (Yo Twist) The Fat Boys & Chubby Checker   
18. Wee Rule The Wee Papa Girl Rappers   
19. Twist And Shout Salt 'N' Pepa   
20. The Race Yello   
21. Big Fun Inner City   
22. We Call It Acieed D-Mob & Gary Haisman   
23. Burn It Up The Beatmasters & P P Arnold   
24. Girl You Know It's True Milli Vanilli   
25. Heaven In My Hands Level 42   
26. Rush Hour Jane Wiedlin   
27. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) The Proclaimers   
28. Secret Garden T'Pau   
29. I Want Your Love Transvision Vamp   
30. I Don't Want Your Love Duran Duran  
31. Love Is All That Matters The Human League   
32. Martha's Harbour All About Eve