NOW 29

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 29

14 Nov 1994

Full track listing

01. Baby Come Back Pato Banton And The Reggae Revolution With Ali & Robin Campbell   
02. Hey Now (Girls Just Wanna Have Fun) Cyndi Lauper   
03. Baby I Love Your Way Big Mountain   
04. Sure Take That   
05. Sweetness Michelle Gayle   
06. Saturday Night Whigfield 
07. Another Night MC Sar & The Real McCoy   
08. Rhythm Of The Night Corona   
09. True Faith '94 New Order   
10. Right Beside You Sophie B Hawkins   
11. 7 Seconds Youssou N'Dour/Neneh Cherry   
12. Stay (I Missed You) Lisa Loeb And Nine Stories   
13. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm Crash Test Dummies  
14. We Have All The Time In The World Louis Armstrong   
15. Know By Now Robert Palmer   
16. What's The Frequency, Kenneth? R.E.M.   
17. Cigarettes And Alcohol Oasis   
18. Love Is Strong The Rolling Stones   
19. Zombie The Cranberries   
20. Around The World East 17   
21. Compliments On Your Kiss Red Dragon Featuring Brian And Tony Gold   
22. Gal Wine Chaka Demus And Pliers   
23. She's Got That Vibe R Kelly   
24. Midnight At The Oasis Brand New Heavies   
25. Stars China Black   
26. What's Going On Music Relief  
27. The Power Of Love Celine Dion   
28. Confide In Me Kylie Minogue   
29. Sly Massive Attack   
30. So Good Eternal   
31. Some Girls Ultimate Kaos   
32. Can You Feel It? Reel 2 Real Featuring The Mad Stuntman   
33. Incredible M Beat Featuring General Levy   
34. Trouble Shampoo   
35. Parklife Blur   
36. I Love Saturday Erasure   
37. When Do I Get To Sing 'My Way' Sparks   
38. I Want The World 2wo Third3