NOW 37

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 36

24 Mar 1997

Full track listing

01. Mama Spice Girls  
02. Say What You Want Texas   
03. Alone The Bee Gees   
04. Don't Marry Her The Beautiful South   
05. Don't Speak No Doubt   
06. Your Woman White Town   
07. Remember Me The Blueboy   
08. Virtual Insanity Jamiroquai   
09. One And One Robert Miles featuring Maria Nayler  
10. Spinning The Wheel George Michael   
11. Horny Mark Morrison   
12. Natural Peter Andre   
13. Love Guaranteed Damage   
14. Don't You Love Me Eternal   
15. Walk On By Gabrielle   
16. I Can Make You Feel Good Kavana   
17. Hey Child East 17
18. A Different Beat Boyzone   
19. Anywhere For You Backstreet Boys   
20. The Day We Find Love 911   
21. Discotheque U2   
22. Breathe The Prodigy   
23. Block Rockin' Beats The Chemical Brothers   
24. Nancy Boy Placebo   
25. What Do You Want From Me Monaco   
26. Everyday Is A Winding Road Sheryl Crow   
27. Beetlebum Blur   
28. She's A Star James   
29. Wide Open Space Mansun  
30. Free Me Cast   
31. Dark Clouds Space   
32. Waterloo Sunset Cathy Dennis   
33. Everybody Knows (Except You) The Divine Comedy   
34. Indestructible Alishas Attic   
35. Shout Ant & Dec   
36. You Got The Love The Source Featuring Candi Staton   
37. Encore Une Fois Sash!   
38. Bellissima DJ Quicksilver   
39. Flash BBE   
40. Passion Amen UK   

This website uses cookies


We use both our own and third party cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience, measure our audience and provide you with tailored ads. To find out more about how we use cookies click here.

I accept