NOW 42

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 42

29 Mar 1999

Full track listing

01. When The Going Gets Tough The Tough Get Going Boyzone   
02. Better Best Forgotten Steps   
03. Believe Cher   
04. Thank Abba For The Music Steps, Tina Cousins, Cleopatra, B*witched & Billie   
05. Goodbye Spice Girls   
06. End Of The Line Honeyz   
07. Honey To The Bee Billie    
08. What Can I Do The Corrs   
09. Big Big World Emilia   
10. Killin' Time '99 Tina Cousins   
11. We Like To Party (The Vengabus) Vengaboys   
12. Witch Doctor Cartoons   
13. Always Have Always Will Ace Of Base   
14. You Should Be Blockster   
15. Enjoy Yourself A+   
16. El Paradiso Rico Deetah   
17. More Than This Emmie   
18. Protect Your Mind (For The Love Of A Princess) (Vocal Edit) DJ Sakin & Friends   
19. Popped Fool Boona   
20. Colour The World Sash!   
21. Over You Justin   
22. Strong Robbie Williams   
23. Fly Away Lenny Kravitz   
24. Praise You Fatboy Slim   
25. You Don't Know Me Armand Van Helden/Duane Harden   
26. Flat Beat Mister Oizo   
27. Erase/Rewind The Cardigans   
28. Just Looking Stereophonics   
29. Walk Like A Panther The All Seeing I Feat. Tony Christie   
30. National Express The Divine Comedy   
31. Tequila (Mint Royale Shot) Terrorvision   
32. How Long's A Tear Take To Dry The Beautiful South   
33. Wish I Could Fly Roxette   
34. A Little Bit More 911   
35. These Are The Times Dru Hill   
36. My Love Kele Le Roc  
37. War Of Nerves All Saints   
38. Inkanyezi Nezazi (The Star & The Wiseman) Ladysmith Black Mambazo   
39. Tender Blur   
40. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me Dusty Springfield