NOW 43

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 43

19 Jul 1999

Full track listing

01. Perfect Moment Martine McCutcheon   
02. You Needed Me Boyzone   
03. I Want It That Way Backstreet Boys   
04. Sweet Like Chocolate Shanks & Bigfoot   
05. Bring It All Back S Club 7   
06. Boom Boom Boom Boom Vengaboys   
07. 9pm (Till I Come) ATB   
08. Turn Around Phats & Small  
09. Red Alert Basement Jaxx   
10. Without Love Dina Carroll   
11. Look At Me Geri Halliwell   
12. I Breathe Again Adam Rickitt   
13. Viva La Radio Lolly   
14. Doodah Cartoons   
15. Say It Again Precious   
16. Love Of A Lifetime Honeyz   
17. Private Number 911   
18. Your Kisses Are Charity Culture Club   
19. Greatest Day Beverley Knight   
20. Word Up Melanie G   
21. Dayz Like That Fierce   
22. Forever Tina Cousins   
23. Everybody's Free (To Wear Sunscreen) Baz Luhrmann   
24. In Our Lifetime Texas   
25. You Get What You Give New Radicals   
26. Pumping On Your Stereo Supergrass   
27. Lovestruck Madness   
28. Ooh La La The Wiseguys   
29. Hey Boy Hey Girl The Chemical Brothers  
30. Right Here Right Now Fatboy Slim   
31. Saltwater Chicane Featuring Maire Brennan   
32. Cloud Number Nine Bryan Adams   
33. Coffee And TV Blur   
34. Beat Mama Cast   
35. Pick A Part That's New Stereophonics   
36. Bring It On Gomez   
37. Secret Smile Semisonic   
38. I Know What I'm Here For James   
39. Synth & Strings Yomanda   
40. Better Off Alone DJ Jurgen Presents Alice Deejay   
41. To Be In Love Masters At Work Featuring India