NOW 44

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 44

22 Nov 1999

Full track listing

01. Baby One More Time Britney Spears   
02. That Don't Impress Me Much Shania Twain   
03. Mambo No 5 (A Little Bit Of...) Lou Bega   
04. Blue (Da Ba Dee) Eiffel 65   
05. Tragedy Steps   
06. Mi Chico Latino Geri Halliwell  
07. She's The One Robbie Williams   
08. When You Say Nothing At All Ronan Keating   
09. Northern Star Melanie C  
10. Kiss Me Sixpence None The Richer   
11. Summer Son Texas   
12. Sing It Back Moloko   
13. Sun Is Shining Bob Marley Vs Funkstar De Luxe   
14. Not Over You Yet Diana Ross   
15. When The Heartache Is Over Tina Turner   
16. Canned Heat Jamiroquai   
17. Burning Down The House Tom Jones Featuring The Cardigans   
18. Drinking In L.A. Bran Van 3000   
19. Moving Supergrass   
20. You'll Be In My Heart Phil Collins   
21. If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time R Kelly   
22. Lift Me Up Geri Halliwell   
23. What I Am Tin Tin Out featuring Emma Bunton   
24. I've Got You Martine McCutcheon   
25. Larger Than Life Backstreet Boys   
26. Give It To You Jordan Knight   
27. Sunshine Gabrielle   
28. Never Let You Down Honeyz   
29. S Club Party S Club 7   
30. Mickey Lolly   
31. 2 Times Ann Lee   
32. We're Going To Ibiza Vengaboys   
33. Bailamos Enrique Iglesias   
34. (Mucho Mambo) Sway Shaft   
35. Don't Stop ATB   
36. The Launch DJ Jean   
37. I See You Baby Groove Armada featuring Gram'ma Funk   
38. King Of My Castle Wamdue Project   
39. Back In My Life Alice Deejay   
40. Turn It Around Alena   
41. Angel Tina Cousins   
42. Diving Faces Liquid Child