NOW That’s What I Call Music! 5

5 Aug 1985

Full track listing

01. A View To A Kill Duran Duran   
02. The Word Girl Scritti Politti   
03. Axel F Harold Faltermeyer   
04. Johnny Come Home Fine Young Cannibals  
05. In Too Deep Dead Or Alive   
06. Icing On The Cake Stephen “Tin Tin” Duffy 
07. Cherish Kool & The Gang   
08. Every Time You Go Away Paul Young   
09. Kayleigh Marillion   
10. Slave To Love Bryan Ferry   
11. This Is Not America David Bowie & The Pat Metheny Group   
12. Don't You (Forget About Me) Simple Minds   
13. Get It On (Bang A Gong) The Power Station   
14. Black Man Ray China Crisis   
15. One More Night Phil Collins   
16. Frankie Sister Sledge   
17. History Mai Tai   
18. Money's Too Tight (To Mention) Simply Red   
19. Feel So Real Steve Arrington   
20. Round And Around Jaki Graham   
21. Turn It Up The Conway Brothers   
22. Magic Touch Loose Ends   
23. N-N-Nineteen Not Out The Commentators   
24. The Unforgettable Fire U2   
25. Walls Come Tumbling Down The Style Council   
26. Walking On Sunshine Katrina & The Waves  
27. Out In The Fields Gary Moore And Phillip Lynott   
28. The Shadow Of Love The Damned   
29. Life In One Day Howard Jones   
30. Love Don't Live Here Anymore Jimmy Nail