NOW 54

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 54

14 Apr 2003

Full track listing

01. All The Things She Said t.A.T.u.   
02. Like I Love You Justin Timberlake   
03. Dilemma Nelly featuring Kelly Rowland   
04. Being Nobody Richard X vs Liberty X   
05. Make Luv Room 5 Featuring Oliver Cheatham   
06. Move Your Feet Junior Senior   
07. Sound Of The Underground Girls Aloud   
08. Year 3000 Busted   
09. Here It Comes Again Melanie C   
10. I Can't Break Down Sinead Quinn   
11. Rushes Darius   
12. Don't Worry Appleton   
13. Love Doesn't Have To Hurt Atomic Kitten  
14. U Make Me Wanna Blue   
15. '03 Bonnie & Clyde Jay-Z feat Beyonce Knowles   
16. True Jaimeson Featuring Angel Blu   
17. Treat Me Like A Lady Zoe Birkett   
18. Alive S Club  
19. Sacred Trust One True Voice   
20. Cry Kym Marsh  
21. Keep Me A Secret Ainslie Henderson  
22. If You're Not The One Daniel Bedingfield  
23. Stop Living The Lie David Sneddon   
24. Feel Robbie Williams   
25. Songbird Oasis   
26. Painkiller Turin Brakes   
27. Clocks Coldplay   
28. We've Got Tonight Lulu & Ronan Keating   
29. Stronger Sugababes   
30. Street Life Beenie Man   
31. Hey Ma Cam'Ron feat Juelz Santana, Freekey Zeekey, Toya   
32. Work It Nelly feat Justin Timberlake   
33. Mundian To Bach Ke Panjabi MC   
34. Weekend! Scooter   
35. The Boys Of Summer DJ Sammy   
36. The Way (Put Your Hand In My Hand) Divine Inspiration   
37. Flash Queen & Vanguard   
38. Solsbury Hill Erasure   
39. Can You Dig It? (Fatboy Slim & Simon Thornton 2003 Remix) The Mock Turtles   
40. Big Yellow Taxi Counting Crows feat Vanessa Carlton   
41. Science of Silence Richard Ashcroft   
42. Special Cases Massive Attack