NOW 66

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 66

2 Apr 2007

Full track listing

01. Grace Kelly MIKA   
02. Ruby Kaiser Chiefs   
03. Walk This Way Sugababes vs Girls Aloud   
04. Patience Take That   
05. What Goes Around...Comes Around Justin Timberlake   
06. Say It Right Nelly Furtado   
07. Irreplaceable Beyoncé   
08. Lil Star Kelis featuring Cee-Lo   
09. Smack That Akon Featuring Eminem   
10. Starz In Their Eyes Just Jack   
11. Acceptable In The 80s Calvin Harris   
12. Perfect (Exceeder) Mason Vs Princess Superstar   
13. Boogie 2Nite Booty Luv   
14. Proper Education Eric Prydz vs Floyd   
15. P.A.T.T. (Party All The Time) Sharam   
16. Truly Madly Deeply Cascada   
17. I Think We're Alone Now Girls Aloud   
18. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life Seamus Haji Featuring KayJay   
19. The Creeps Camille Jones vs Fedde Le Grand   
20. Beware Of The Dog Jamelia   
21. Wind It Up Gwen Stefani   
22. Too Little, Too Late JoJo   
23. A Moment Like This Leona Lewis   
24. How To Save A Life The Fray   
25. Same Jeans The View   
26. Standing In The Way Of Control Gossip   
27. Catch You Sophie Ellis-Bextor   
28. Golden Skans Klaxons   
29. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race Fall Out Boy   
30. Read My Mind The Killers   
31. Window In The Skies U2   
32. She's Madonna Robbie Williams With Pet Shop Boys   
33. Whistle For The Choir The Fratellis  
34. I Luv U The Ordinary Boys   
35. Open Your Eyes Snow Patrol   
36. Before I Fall To Pieces Razorlight   
37. She's My Man Scissor Sisters   
38. Love It When You Call The Feeling   
39. Sorry's Not Good Enough McFly   
40. Alfie Lily Allen   
41. Calm Down Dearest Jamie T   
42. Easy Sugababes   
43. You Know I'm No Good Amy Winehouse   
44. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) The Proclaimers Featuring Brian Potter & Andy Pipkin