NOW 80

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 80

18 Nov 2011

Full track listing

01. Moves Like Jagger Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera
02. We Found Love Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris
03. What Makes You Beautiful One Direction
04. Marry You Bruno Mars
05. Take A Chance On Me JLS
06. Jar Of Hearts Christina Perri
07. Mr. Know It All Kelly Clarkson
08. Heart Skips A Beat Olly Murs feat. Rizzle Kicks
09. Lightning The Wanted
10. All About Tonight Pixie Lott
11. All Fired Up The Saturdays
12. The Edge Of Glory Lady Gaga
13. Jealousy Will Young
14. I Won’t Let You Go James Morrison
15. You Need Me, I Don't Need You Ed Sheeran
16. Cannonball Damien Rice
17. Video Games Lana Del Rey
18. Wherever You Will Go Charlene Soraia
19. Iris Goo Goo Dolls
20. Run For Your Life Matt Cardle
21. Lighthouse Westlife
22. Set Fire To The Rain Adele
22. Read All About It Professor Green feat. Emeli Sandé
24. Stereo Hearts Gym Class Heroes feat. Adam Levine
25. Earthquake Labrinth feat.Tinie Tempah
26. It Girl Jason Derulo
27. No Regrets Dappy
28. Without You David Guetta feat. Usher
29. Feel So Close Calvin Harris
30. Collide Leona Lewis feat. Avicii
31. Stay Awake Example
32. Party All Night (Sleep All Day) Sean Kingston
33. Off The Record Tinchy Stryder feat. Calvin Harris & BURNS
34. Loca People Sak Noel
35. Down With The Trumpets Rizzle Kicks
36. With Ur Love Cher Lloyd feat. Mike Posner
37. Who's Laughing Now Jessie J
38. Cheers (Drink To That) Rihanna
39. Got 2 Luv U Sean Paul feat. Alexis Jordan
40. Heaven Emeli Sandé
41. I Need Maverick Sabre
42. Don’t Go Wretch 32 feat. Josh Kumra
43. Teardrop (Children in Need 2011) The Collective