NOW 81

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 81

2 Apr 2012

Full track listing

1. Somebody That I Used To Know Gotye feat Kimbra
2. Paradise Coldplay
3. Lego House Ed Sheeran
4. Next To Me Emeli Sandé
5. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) Kelly Clarkson
6. Domino Jessie J
7 Titanium David Guetta feat Sia
8 Good Feeling Flo Rida
9. The One That Got Away Katy Perry
10. Last Time Labrinth
11. Mama Do The Hump Rizzle Kicks
12. Dance With Me Tonight Olly Murs
13. Kiss The Stars Pixie Lott
14. One Thing One Direction
15. Seven Nation Army Marcus Collins
16. Shake It Out Florence + The Machine
17. Take Care Drake feat Rihanna
18. Born To Die Lana Del Rey
19. Cannonball Little Mix
20. Proud JLS
21. Wherever You Are Military Wives Choir, Gareth Malone & The London Metropolitan Orchestra
22. Sexy And I Know It LMFAO
23. Wild Ones Flo Rida feat. Sia
24. Marry The Night Lady Gaga
25. Levels Avicii
26. International Love Pitbull feat Chris Brown
27. Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) Lloyd feat Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
28. She Doesn’t Mind Sean Paul
29. Troublemaker Taio Cruz
30. Elephant Alexandra Burke feat. Erick Morillo
31. Antidote Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party
32. When I Was A Youngster Rizzle Kicks
33. Love Me Stooshe feat. Travie McCoy
34. Get Yourself Back Home Gym Class Heroes feat. Neon Hitch
35. You Da One Rihanna
36. Bright Lights (Good Life) Tinchy Stryder feat. Pixie Lott
37. Twilight Cover Drive
38. Alone Again Alyssa Reid feat. Jump Smokers
39. Who You Are Jessie J
40. Ray Charles Chiddy Bang
41. T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever) feat. Mick Jagger / Jennifer Lopez
42. RockStar Dappy feat Brian May