NOW That’s What I Call Music! 9

23 Mar 1987

Full track listing

01. Reet Petite Jackie Wilson   
02. Live It Up Mental As Anything   
03. The Right Thing Simply Red   
04. Sometimes Erasure   
05. C'est La Vie Robbie Nevil   
06. You Sexy Thing Hot Chocolate   
07. It Doesn't Have To Be This Way The Blow Monkeys   
08. Caravan Of Love The Housemartins   
09. Everything I Own Boy George   
10. Rat In Mi Kitchen UB40   
11. Big Fun The Gap Band   
12. Stay Out Of My Life Five Star   
13. Heartache Pepsi & Shirlie   
14. Trick Of The Night Bananarama   
15. Take My Breath Away Berlin   
16. The Great Pretender Freddie Mercury   
17. Stand By Me Ben E King   
18. Down To Earth Curiosity Killed The Cat   
19. So Cold The Night The Communards   
20. Jack Your Body Steve “Silk” Hurley   
21. I Love My Radio (Midnight Radio) Taffy   
22. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever Nick Kamen   
23. Manhattan Skyline A-Ha   
24. Sonic Boom Boy Westworld  
25. Livin' On A Prayer Bon Jovi   
26. Land Of Confusion Genesis   
27. The Final Countdown Europe   
28. Over The Hills And Far Away Gary Moore   
29. Cross That Bridge The Ward Brothers   
30. Hymn To Her The Pretenders