Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook


Released 4th July 1993



Released 4th July 1993


  1. Money For Nothing

    Dire Straits

  2. A Good Heart

    Feargal Sharkey

  3. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)


  4. 1999


  5. Road To Nowhere

    Talking Heads

  6. Running Up That Hill

    Kate Bush

  7. Johnny Come Home

    Fine Young Cannibals

  8. I Got You Babe

    UB40 With Chrissie Hynde

  9. Slave To Love

    Bryan Ferry

  10. One More Night

    Phil Collins

  11. Nikita

    Elton John

  12. Drive

    The Cars

  13. Kayleigh


  14. St. Elmo's Fire (Man In Motion)

    John Parr

  15. We Built This City


  16. The Power Of Love

    Huey Lewis And The News

  17. Walking On Sunshine

    Katrina & The Waves

  18. Out In The Fields

    Gary Moore & Phil Lynott

  19. A New England

    Kirsty MacColl

  20. Everybody Wants To Rule The World

    Tears For Fears

  21. Take On Me


  22. A View To A Kill

    Duran Duran

  23. Kiss Me

    Stephen 'Tin Tin' Duffy

  24. West End Girls

    Pet Shop Boys

  25. We Close Our Eyes

    Go West

  26. 19

    Paul Hardcastle

  27. If I Was

    Midge Ure

  28. Alive And Kicking

    Simple Minds

  29. The Word Girl

    Scritti Politti

  30. Love Don't Live Here Anymore

    Jimmy Nail

  31. I Want To Know What Love Is


  32. Move Closer

    Phyllis Nelson

  33. Saving All My Love For You

    Whitney Houston

  34. Solid

    Ashford & Simpson

  35. Money's Too Tight (To Mention)

    Simply Red

  36. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves

    Eurythmics & Aretha Franklin

  37. Ya Mo B There

    James Ingram (With Michael Mcdonald)

  38. Trapped

    Colonel Abrams

  39. Something About You

    Level 42

  40. Everything She Wants