Skip to main content
Get The App
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook


Released 29th August 1993



Released 29th August 1993


  1. Living On My Own

    Freddy Mercury

  2. Mr. Vain

    Culture Beat

  3. No Limit

    2 Unlimited

  4. The Key, The Secret

    Urban Cookie Collective

  5. Ain't No Love (Ain't No Use)

    Sub Sub feat. Melanie Williams

  6. All That She Wants

    Ace Of Base

  7. Informer


  8. Sweat (A La La La La Long)

    Inner Circle

  9. It Keeps Rainin'

    Bitty McLean

  10. Oh Carolina


  11. Dreams


  12. Deep

    East 17

  13. Why Can't I Wake Up With You

    Take That

  14. Show Me Love

    Robin S

  15. Slave To The Vibe


  16. We Are Family (Remix)

    Sister Sledge

  17. I Will Survive (Remix)

    Gloria Gaynor

  18. The Love I Lost

    West End feat. Sybil

  19. U Got 2 Know


  20. Do You See The Light (Looking For)


  21. Love Song For A Vampire

    Annie Lennox

  22. I Don't Wanna Fight

    Tina Turner

  23. Constant Craving (Edit)

    K.D. Lang

  24. Ordinary World

    Duran Duran

  25. What's Up?

    4 Non Blondes

  26. Cats In The Cradle

    Ugly Kid Joe

  27. Are You Gonna Go My Way

    Lenny Kravitz

  28. Animal Nitrate


  29. Young At Heart


  30. Shout (It Out)

    Louchie Lou & Michie One

  31. Phorever People

    The Shamen

  32. Believe In Me

    Utah Saints

  33. Temptation (Remix)

    Heaven 17

  34. Step It Up

    Stereo MC's

  35. Sweet Harmony

    The Beloved

  36. No Ordinary Love


  37. In All The Right Places

    Lisa Stansfield

Stream every NOW album and more with the NOW Music App!


Stream every NOW album and more with the NOW Music App!

Get The App