Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW Dance

Released 22nd March 2004


NOW Dance

Released 22nd March 2004


  1. Red Blooded Woman

    Kylie Minogue

  2. Milkshake


  3. Dude

    Beenie Man feat. Ms. Thing

  4. Good Luck

    Basement Jaxx feat. Lisa Kekaula

  5. Somebody To Love

    Boogie Pimps

  6. Breathe Don't Stop

    Mr. On vs. Jungle Brothers

  7. So Confused

    2 Play feat. Raghav & Jucxi

  8. Breathe Easy (Love 4 Music Remix)


  9. Rock Your Body (Paul Oakenfold Mix)

    Justin Timberlake

  10. Love Me Right (Oh Sheila)

    Angel City feat. Lara McAllen

  11. Ladies Night (Kurtis Mantronik 7")

    Atomic Kitten feat. Kool & The Gang

  12. Everybody Cries (Bimbo Jones Edit)

    Liberty X

  13. Take Control

    Jaimeson feat. Angel Blu & CK

  14. Saturday Night

    UD Project

  15. Music & You

    Room 5 feat. Oliver Cheatham

  16. Turn Me On

    2 Play feat. Raghav & Jucxi

  17. Love You Like Mad (Bon Garcon Remix Edit)


  18. Thank You


  19. Can't Get Enough


  20. Cha Cha Slide

    MC Jig

  21. Take Me To The Clouds Above (Audiolush Mix)

    LMC vs. U2

  22. Feelin' Fine


  23. As The Rush Comes


  24. Rock Your Body Rock

    Ferry Corsten

  25. Burned With Desire (Rising Star Radio Edit)

    Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa

  26. Surrender


  27. This Time I Know It's For Real

    Kelly Llorenna

  28. Look At Us

    Northern Heightz

  29. The Sun Always Shines On TV

    Milk Inc

  30. Come (Into My Dream)


  31. Crush

    Paul Van Dyk

  32. Gia

    Despina Vandi

  33. Traffic


  34. Blow Your Horny Horns

    Perfect Phase

  35. Plastic Dreams


  36. But I Feel Good (Audio Bullys Dr. Feelgood Mix)

    Groove Armada

  37. Four To The Floor (Thin White Duke Mix)


  38. Straight Ahead

    Tube & Berger feat. Chrissie Hynde

  39. Heart

    Seraphim Suite

  40. Slow (Chemical Brothers Remix)

    Kylie Minogue

  41. Young Hearts

    Kujay Dada