Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW Dance 94 – Volume 2

Released 7th March 1994


NOW Dance 94 – Volume 2

Released 7th March 1994


  1. Let The Beat Control Your Body (Airplay Edit)

    2 Unlimited

  2. It's Alright (The Guvnor Mix)

    East 17

  3. I Like To Move It (Radio Edit)

    Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman

  4. Sail Away (Funt Mix Edit)

    Urban Cookie Collective

  5. Save Our Love


  6. Uptight

    Shara Nelson

  7. Nervous Breakdown (Radio Edit)

    Carleen Anderson

  8. Love And Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochun)

    River Ocean feat. India

  9. I Want You (Monster Album Mix)

    Juliet Roberts

  10. Respect

    Sub Sub

  11. Why (Radio Edit)

    D-Mob With Cathy Dennis

  12. Can't Wait To Be With You (Brixton Flavour Radio Mix)

    Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince

  13. I'm In Luv


  14. Spiritual Love (7 Inch)

    Urban Species

  15. Perpetual Dawn (Solar Youth Mix)

    The Orb

  16. Return To Innocence


  17. Waterfall (Radio Edit By Simon Sadler For Mark Goodier On One FM)

    Atlantic Ocean

  18. The Music's Got Me

    Bass Bumpers

  19. Beautiful People

    Barbara Tucker

  20. What A Life

    Joey Negro