Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW Dance Vol 1

Released 20th May 1985


NOW Dance Vol 1

Released 20th May 1985


  1. Easy Lover (Extended Re-mix)

    Philip Bailey & Phil Collins

  2. Some Like It Hot

    The Power Station

  3. Would I Lie To You?


  4. Kiss Me

    Stephen Tin Tin Duffy

  5. Imagination (Dance Mix)

    Belouis Some

  6. Hangin' On A String (Contemplating) (Extended Dance Mix)

    Loose Ends

  7. Clouds Across The Moon

    RAH Band

  8. Solid (Special Club Mix)

    Ashford & Simpson

  9. Spend The Night (Re-mix)

    The Cool Notes

  10. Do What You Do (Re-mix)

    Jermaine Jackson

  11. Rhythm Of The Night


  12. I Want Your Lovin' (Just A Little Bit)

    Curtis Hairston

  13. You Should Have Known Better

    T.C. Curtis

  14. Groovin'


  15. Move Closer (New Mix)

    Phyllis Nelson

  16. Theme From Shaft (Hot Pursuit Mix)

    Eddy & The Soulband

  17. Who Comes To Boogie

    Little Benny & The Masters

  18. Bustin' Loose

    Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers

  19. Like I Like It


  20. Settle Down (Extended Re-mix)

    Lillo Thomas