Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW That’s What I Call 12” 80s: Extended (CD)

Released 27th August 2021


NOW That’s What I Call 12” 80s: Extended (CD)

Released 27th August 2021


  1. A Kind Of Magic (12" Extended Version)


  2. Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four) (Extended Mix)

    Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart

  3. The Wild Boys (Wilder Than Wild Boys Extended Mix)

    Duran Duran

  4. Gold (12" Mix)

    Spandau Ballet

  5. Take On Me (Extended Mix)


  6. Tainted Love / Where Did Our Love Go (Extended Version)

    Soft Cell

  7. The Human League

    (Keep Feeling) Fascination (Extended Version)

  8. The Damned Don't Cry (Dance Mix)


  9. In The Name Of Love (12" Dance Extension)

    Thompson Twins

  10. Apollo 9 (Francois K Splashdown Mix)

    Adam Ant

  11. For America (Bazooka Mix)

    Red Box

  12. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Extended Version)

    Tears For Fears

  13. How Will I Know (Dance Remix)

    Whitney Houston

  14. She Works Hard For The Money (12" Single Remix)

    Donna Summer

  15. Jump (For My Love) (12" Long Version)

    The Pointer Sisters

  16. I Feel For You (Remix)

    Chaka Khan

  17. I.O.U. (12" Version)


  18. Fascinated (Club Mix)

    Company B

  19. Double Dutch (12" Version)

    Malcolm McLaren

  20. (Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew (Extended Version)

    Rock Steady Crew

  21. Street Dance

    Break Machine

  22. Walking On Sunshine (12" Version)

    Rockers Revenge feat. Donnie Calvin

  23. Teardrops (Extended Remix)

    Womack & Womack

  24. High Energy (Extended Version)

    Evelyn Thomas

  25. Male Stripper (12 Inch Version)

    Man 2 Man

  26. You Think You’re A Man (12” Mix)


  27. Whatever I Do (12" Mix)

    Hazell Dean

  28. I Feel Love (Medley)

    Bronski Beat with Marc Almond

  29. My Heart Goes Bang (American 'Wipe Out' Mix)

    Dead Or Alive

  30. Body Talk (Extended)


  31. Self Control (12" Maxi)

    Laura Branigan

  32. I'm Not Scared (Disco Mix)

    Eighth Wonder

  33. Losing My Mind (Extended Remix)

    Liza Minnelli

  34. Nothing Has Been Proved (Dance Mix)

    Dusty Springfield

  35. Say Say Say (12" Version)

    Paul McCartney & Michael Jackson

  36. Dancing On The Ceiling (12" Version)

    Lionel Richie

  37. Rapture (Special Disco Mix)


  38. Never Trust A Stranger (Extended Version)

    Kim Wilde

  39. True Faith (Shep Pettibone Remix)

    New Order

  40. Rage Hard (Freddie Bastone Remix)

    Frankie Goes To Hollywood

  41. Somewhere In My Heart (12" Remix)

    Aztec Camera

  42. Love Resurrection (Long Version)

    Alison Moyet

  43. Love Plus One (12" Version)

    Haircut 100

  44. Cruel Summer (Extended Version)


  45. Since Yesterday (Extended Mix)

    Strawberry Switchblade