Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW That’s What I Call 12” 80s: Remixed (CD)

Released 25th February 2022

NOW 12

NOW That’s What I Call 12” 80s: Remixed (CD)

Released 25th February 2022


  1. Love Kills (Extended Mix)

    Freddie Mercury

  2. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) (Special Dance Mix)

    Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart

  3. Don't Stand So Close To Me '86 (Dance Mix)

    The Police

  4. I've Been Losing You (Extended Version)


  5. Notorious (Latin Rascals Mix)

    Duran Duran

  6. Lean On Me (Ah-li-ayo) (Dogmatix)

    Red Box

  7. Love Train (Ride The 'A' Train)

    Holly Johnson

  8. You Keep Me Hangin' On (W.C.H. Mix)

    Kim Wilde

  9. Wrap Her Up (Extended Remix)

    Elton John

  10. Jive Talkin’ (Jellybean 12” Dance Remix)

    Boogie Box High

  11. Love Wars (Extended Vocal)

    Womack & Womack

  12. Blue Monday '88 (12" Version)

    New Order

  13. Beat Dis (12" Version)

    Bomb The Bass

  14. People Hold On (12" Version)

    Coldcut feat. Lisa Stansfield

  15. The Only Way Is Up (Long Version)

    Yazz & The Plastic Population

  16. Somebody's Watching Me (12” Version)


  17. The Slightest Touch (The Pettibone Touch Remix)

    Five Star

  18. Love Will Save The Day (Extended ReMix)

    Whitney Houston

  19. I'm Every Woman (Remix)

    Chaka Khan

  20. Point Of No Return (Extended Mix)


  21. Sidewalk Talk (Dance Mix)


  22. Waltz Darling (Extended Version)

    Malcolm McLaren

  23. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (Original Extended Version)

    Boys Town Gang

  24. Love Reaction (12" Version)


  25. Who's Leaving Who (Boys Are Back In Town Mix)

    Hazell Dean

  26. Shattered Glass (12" Vocal Mix)

    Laura Branigan

  27. The Rumour (12" Extended Mix)

    Olivia Newton-John

  28. O L’amour (Extra Beat Boys 12” Mix)


  29. Voyage Voyage (PWL Britmix)


  30. Maria Magdalena (Extended Version)


  31. New Beginning (Mamba Seyra) (Ian Levine Club Mix)

    Bucks Fizz

  32. The Heat Is On (Super Dance Music Mix)

    Agnetha Fältskog

  33. I'll Tumble 4 Ya (US 12'' Remix)

    Culture Club

  34. Call Me (Theme From "American Gigolo") (12” Version)


  35. Easy Lover (Extended Dance Remix)

    Philip Bailey & Phil Collins

  36. Love Is A Battlefield (Extended Version)

    Pat Benatar

  37. White Wedding - Parts 1 & 2 (Shot Gun Mix)

    Billy Idol

  38. Kid (Extended Remix)


  39. Election Day (Consensus Mix)


  40. Major Tom (Coming Home) (Special Extended Version)

    Peter Schilling

  41. Pearl In The Shell (US Promo 12” Mix)

    Howard Jones

  42. I Know There's Something Going On (Full Length Version)


  43. On The Beach (Summer '88) (12" Version)

    Chris Rea

  44. Once Upon A Long Ago (Extended Version)

    Paul McCartney