Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW Chilled

Released 18th August 2014


NOW Chilled

Released 18th August 2014


  1. Budapest

    George Ezra

  2. Stay With Me

    Sam Smith

  3. I'm Yours (Radio Edit)

    Jason Mraz

  4. Lego House

    Ed Sheeran

  5. Magic


  6. She Will Be Loved

    Maroon 5

  7. Empire State of Mind (Pt. II) Broken Down

    Alicia Keys

  8. Say Something

    A Great Big World

  9. All of Me

    John Legend

  10. How Long Will I Love You

    Ellie Goulding

  11. White Flag


  12. The Man

    Aloe Blacc

  13. Broken Strings

    James Morrison feat. Nelly Furtado

  14. No Ordinary Love


  15. Angel

    Sarah McLachlan

  16. Wherever You Will Go

    Charlene Soraia

  17. Bright Morning Star

    Cara Dillon

  18. 1973 (Acoustic)

    James Blunt

  19. The Closest Thing To Crazy

    Katie Melua

  20. Video Games

    Lana Del Rey

  21. Come Away With Me

    Norah Jones

  22. Beautiful

    Christina Aguilera

  23. Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)

    Mr. Probz

  24. I Got U

    Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones

  25. My Love

    Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne

  26. Of The Night (Icarus Remix)


  27. Wonder (Kidnap Kid Remix)

    Naughty Boy feat. Emeli Sandé

  28. One Day (Vandaag)


  29. Rather Be (jackLNDN Remix)

    Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne

  30. Changes

    Faul & Wad Ad vs. Pnau

  31. Ready For Your Love

    Gorgon City feat. MNEK

  32. Jubel


  33. Pacific State

    808 State

  34. Look Right Through (MK Vocal Edit)

    Storm Queen

  35. Lazy

    X-Press 2

  36. Natural Blues


  37. Praise You

    Fatboy Slim

  38. I'm Not Alone

    Calvin Harris

  39. Here For You

    Gorgon City feat. Laura Welsh

  40. La La La

    Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith

  41. Don't You Worry Child (Joris Voorn Remix)

    Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin

  42. Intro

    The XX

  43. Strong (Edit)

    London Grammar

  44. 7 Seconds

    Youssou N'Dour feat. Neneh Cherry

  45. Don't Leave


  46. Winter In July (7" Mix)

    Bomb The Bass

  47. Sadeness


  48. Children

    Robert Miles

  49. At the River

    Groove Armada

  50. Slip into Something More Comfortable


  51. Autumn Leaves


  52. Since I Left You

    The Avalanches

  53. Sing It Back (Boris Radio Edit),


  54. You're Not Alone


  55. Saltwater


  56. American Dream


  57. Space Walk

    Lemon Jelly

  58. Underwater Love

    Smoke City

  59. A Final Hit


  60. Into Dust

    Mazzy Star

  61. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want

    Slow Moving Millie