Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW Disco

Released 26th August 2013


NOW Disco

Released 26th August 2013


  1. Good Times


  2. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)

    The Jacksons

  3. We Are Family

    Sister Sledge

  4. Disco Inferno

    The Trammps

  5. Boogie Wonderland

    Earth, Wind & Fire

  6. I Feel Love

    Donna Summer

  7. Upside Down

    Diana Ross

  8. Y.M.C.A

    Village People

  9. Celebration

    Kool & the Gang

  10. Rasputin

    Boney M

  11. I Will Survive

    Gloria Gaynor

  12. Dancing Queen


  13. More Than A Woman


  14. D.I.S.C.O


  15. The Best Disco in Town

    The Ritchie Family

  16. Get Down Tonight

    KC & the Sunshine Band

  17. A Night to Remember


  18. Funkytown

    Lipps Inc

  19. Shame

    Evelyn "Champagne" King

  20. Young Hearts Run Free

    Candi Station

  21. Is It Love You’re After

    Rose Royce

  22. He's the Greatest Dancer

    Sister Sledge

  23. That's the Way (I Like It)

    KC & the Sunshine Band

  24. Hot Stuff

    Donna Summer

  25. I'm Coming Out

    Diana Ross

  26. Ain't Nobody

    Rufus & Chaka Khan

  27. Lady Marmalade


  28. Cuba

    Gibson Brothers

  29. In the Navy

    Village People -

  30. Ladies' Night

    Kool & the Gang

  31. Can You Feel The Force

    The Real Thing

  32. Oops Upside Your Head

    The Gap Band

  33. Boogie Nights


  34. Let’s All Chant

    Michael Zager Band

  35. Rock the Boat

    The Hues Corporation

  36. You're the First, the Last, My Everything

    Barry White

  37. Rock Your Baby

    George McCrae

  38. The Hustle

    Van McCoy & The Soul City Company

  39. And the Beat Goes On

    The Whispers

  40. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now

    McFadden & Whitehead

  41. I Shoulda Loved You

    Narada Michael Walden

  42. Jump to the Beat

    Stacy Lattisaw

  43. Blame It on the Boogie

    The Jacksons

  44. Le Freak


  45. Car Wash

    Rose Royce