Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW Legends

Released 24th September 2014


NOW Legends

Released 24th September 2014


  1. Don't Stop Me Now


  2. Billie Jean

    Michael Jackson

  3. Into The Groove


  4. I Wanna Dance With Somebody

    Whitney Houston

  5. The Winner Takes It All


  6. In The Air Tonight

    Phil Collins

  7. With Or Without You


  8. Don’t Look Back in Anger


  9. Bad Medicine

    Bon Jovi

  10. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)


  11. Roxanne

    The Police

  12. What’s Love Got To Do With It

    Tina Turner

  13. You Win Again

    Bee Gees

  14. Heaven

    Bryan Adams

  15. All Night Long (All Night)

    Lionel Richie

  16. Upside Down

    Diana Ross

  17. Can't Get You Out Of My Head

    Kylie Minogue

  18. Faith

    George Michael

  19. It's Not Unusual

    Tom Jones

  20. Woman

    John Lennon

  21. In The Ghetto

    Elvis Presley

  22. Sacrifice

    Elton John

  23. Fields Of Gold


  24. Without You

    Mariah Carey

  25. Because You Loved Me

    Celine Dion

  26. Patience

    Take That

  27. Turn It On Again


  28. You Got It

    Roy Orbison

  29. (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You


  30. Heart Of Glass


  31. Freedom


  32. Town Called Malice

    The Jam

  33. You're The First, The Last, My Everything

    Barry White

  34. Son Of A Preacher Man

    Dusty Springfield

  35. I Got You (I Feel Good)

    James Brown

  36. Jolene

    Dolly Parton

  37. Brown Eyed Girl

    Van Morrison

  38. Maggie May

    Rod Stewart

  39. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

    Bob Dylan

  40. The Sound Of Silence

    Simon & Garfunkel

  41. God Only Knows

    The Beach Boys

  42. Live And Let Die

    Paul McCartney