Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW Love

Released 30th January 2012


NOW Love

Released 30th January 2012


  1. Only Girl (In The World)


  2. Teenage Dream

    Katy Perry

  3. Fight for This Love

    Cheryl Cole

  4. All The Lovers

    Kylie Minogue

  5. When Love Takes Over

    David Guetta featuring Kelly Rowland

  6. Changed The Way You Kiss Me


  7. About You Now


  8. If We Ever Meet Again

    Timbaland featuring Katy Perry

  9. Glad You Came

    The Wanted

  10. Shine A Light

    McFly featuring Taio Cruz

  11. Never Leave You

    Tinchy Stryder featuring Amelle Berrabah

  12. I Need You Tonight

    Professor Green featuring Ed Drewett

  13. Meet Me Halfway

    The Black Eyed Peas

  14. Heartbreaker featuring Cheryl Cole

  15. I'm Into You

    Jennifer Lopez featuring Lil Wayne

  16. Don't Hold Your Breath

    Nicole Scherzinger

  17. Suddenly I See

    KT Tunstall

  18. Smile

    Lily Allen

  19. The Promise

    Girls Aloud

  20. Heaven

    Emeli Sandé

  21. You Got The Love

    Florence + The Machine

  22. Greatest Day

    Take That

  23. Invincible

    Tinie Tempah featuring Kelly Rowland

  24. Baby

    Justin Bieber featuring Ludacris

  25. One In A Million


  26. Apologize

    Timbaland presents OneRepublic

  27. Put Your Records On

    Corrine Bailey Rae

  28. Alejandro

    Lady Gaga

  29. Nobody's Perfect

    Jessie J

  30. My Heart Takes Over

    The Saturdays

  31. Broken Strings

    James Morrison & Nelly Furtado

  32. Warwick Avenue


  33. Your Song

    Ellie Goulding

  34. Wherever You Will Go

    Charlene Soraia

  35. She's Always A Woman

    Fyfe Dangerfield

  36. Back To Black

    Amy Winehouse

  37. Cry Me Out

    Pixie Lott

  38. California King Bed


  39. Fix You


  40. Angels

    Robbie Williams