Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW That’s What I Call Music 10 (CD)

Released 19th November 2021

NOW10_packshot cover 1500pxls

NOW That’s What I Call Music 10 (CD)

Released 19th November 2021


  1. Barcelona

    Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballé

  2. Rent

    Pet Shop Boys

  3. Never Can Say Goodbye

    The Communards

  4. Pump Up The Volume


  5. Labour Of Love

    Hue & Cry

  6. The Real Thing

    Jellybean & Steven Dante

  7. I Don't Want To Be A Hero

    Johnny Hates Jazz

  8. Wanted (Or Waiter, There's Some Soup In My Flies)

    The Style Council

  9. China In Your Hand


  10. Crazy Crazy Nights


  11. Mony Mony

    Billy Idol

  12. Rain In The Summertime

    The Alarm

  13. Sugar Mice


  14. Sweet Little Mystery

    Wet Wet Wet

  15. Misfit

    Curiosity Killed The Cat

  16. La Bamba

    Los Lobos

  17. Wipeout

    Fat Boys & The Beach Boys

  18. Love In The First Degree


  19. My Pretty One

    Cliff Richard

  20. Hey Matthew

    Karel Fialka

  21. Crockett's Theme (From "Miami Vice II" Soundtrack)

    Jan Hammer

  22. My Baby Just Cares For Me

    Nina Simone

  23. The Circus


  24. Build

    The Housemartins

  25. It's Over

    Level 42

  26. When Smokey Sings


  27. Hourglass


  28. Fairytale Of New York

    The Pogues feat. Kirsty MacColl