Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 13

Released 21st November 1988


NOW 13

Released 21st November 1988


  1. The Only Way Is Up

    Yazz & The Plastic Population

  2. Teardrops

    Womack & Womack

  3. A Little Respect


  4. Harvest For The World

    The Christians

  5. Ordinary Angel

    Hue And Cry

  6. Breakfast In Bed

    UB40 & Chrissie Hynde

  7. She Makes My Day

    Robert Palmer

  8. Hands To Heaven


  9. A Groovy Kind Of Love

    Phil Collins

  10. Don't Worry Be Happy

    Bobby McFerrin

  11. Kiss

    The Art Of Noise featuring Tom Jones

  12. Let's Stick Together

    Bryan Ferry

  13. You Came

    Kim Wilde

  14. Don't Make Me Wait

    Bomb The Bass

  15. The Harder I Try

    Brother Beyond

  16. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother

    The Hollies

  17. The Twist (Yo Twist)

    The Fat Boys & Chubby Checker

  18. Wee Rule

    The Wee Papa Girl Rappers

  19. Twist And Shout

    Salt 'N' Pepa

  20. The Race


  21. Big Fun

    Inner City

  22. We Call It Acieed

    D-Mob & Gary Haisman

  23. Burn It Up

    The Beatmasters & P. P. Arnold

  24. Girl You Know It's True

    Milli Vanill

  25. Heaven In My Hands

    Level 42

  26. Rush Hour

    Jane Wiedlin

  27. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)

    The Proclaimers

  28. Secret Garden


  29. I Want Your Love

    Transvision Vamp

  30. I Don't Want Your Love

    Duran Duran

  31. Love Is All That Matters

    The Human League

  32. Martha's Harbour

    All About Eve

Buy This Album