Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 15

Released 14th August 1989


NOW 15

Released 14th August 1989


  1. I Want It All


  2. Kick It In

    Simple Minds

  3. Good Thing

    Fine Young Cannibals

  4. Americanos

    Holly Johnson

  5. Baby I Don't Care

    Transvision Vamp

  6. Mystify


  7. The Look


  8. Rooms On Fire

    Stevie Nicks

  9. My Brave Face

    Paul McCartney

  10. Ferry Cross The Mersey

    Gerry Marsden & Paul McCartney & Holly Johnson

  11. Song For Whoever

    The Beautiful South

  12. Days

    Kirsty MacColl

  13. The Second Summer Of Love

    Danny Wilson

  14. Cry

    The Waterfront

  15. Violently (7" Version)

    Hue And Cry

  16. The Best Of Me

    Cliff Richard

  17. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)

    Soul II Soul Featuring Caron Wheeler

  18. Manchild

    Neneh Cherry

  19. Every Little Step

    Bobby Brown

  20. Do You Love What You Feel (Duane Bradley Remix)

    Inner City

  21. It's Time To Get Funky

    D-Mob & LRS

  22. Joy And Pain

    Donna Allen

  23. Licence To Kill

    Gladys Knight

  24. Miss You Like Crazy

    Natalie Cole

  25. It's Alright

    Pet Shop Boys

  26. Swing The Mood (Medley)

    Jive Bunny & The Music Mixers

  27. You On My Mind

    Swing Out Sister

  28. Cruel Summer '89


  29. Say No Go

    De La Soul

  30. Blame It On The Bassline

    Norman Cook & MC Wildski

  31. Just Keep Rockin'

    Double Trouble & The Rebel MC

  32. Lullaby

    The Cure

Buy This Album