Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 18

Released 19th November 1990


NOW 18

Released 19th November 1990


  1. A Little Time

    The Beautiful South

  2. The Joker

    Steve Miller Band

  3. Sacrifice

    Elton John

  4. It Must Have Been Love


  5. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven

    Phil Collins

  6. Hold On (Single Edit)

    Wilson Phillips

  7. Nothing Compares 2 U

    Sinéad O'Connor

  8. Unchained Melody

    The Righteous Brothers

  9. (We Want) The Same Thing

    Belinda Carlisle

  10. Anniversary Waltz (Part One)

    Status Quo

  11. Suicide Blonde


  12. Don't Ask Me

    Public Image Ltd

  13. It's My Life

    Talk Talk

  14. There She Goes

    The La's

  15. Be Tender With Me Baby

    Tina Turner

  16. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

    Robert Palmer Featuring UB40

  17. So Hard

    Pet Shop Boys

  18. Fascinating Rhythm


  19. Missing You

    Soul II Soul Featuring Kym Mazelle

  20. Tom's Diner

    DNA featuring Suzanne Vega

  21. An Englishman In New York


  22. Close To Me

    The Cure

  23. I've Got You Under My Skin

    Neneh Cherry

  24. Little Brother

    Blue Pearl

  25. Step Back In Time

    Kylie Minogue

  26. Don't Worry

    Kim Appleby

  27. Megamix


  28. Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini


  29. Where Are You Baby

    Betty Boo

  30. Dirty Cash (Money Talks)

    The Adventures Of Stevie V

  31. Have You Seen Her

    M C Hammer

  32. o Love Somebody

    Jimmy Somerville

Buy This Album