Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 19

Released 25th March 1991


NOW 19

Released 25th March 1991


  1. Should I Stay or should I Go

    The Clash

  2. She's A Woman

    Scritti Politti feat. Shabba Ranks

  3. You Got The Love

    The Source feat. Candi Stanton

  4. 3 a.m. Eternal

    The KLF feat. The Children Of The Revolution

  5. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)

    C+C Music Factory pts. Freedom Williams

  6. (I Wanna Give You) Devotion

    Nomad feat. MC Mikee Freedom

  7. I Believe


  8. In Yer Face

    808 State

  9. Unfinished Sympathy

    Massive Attack

  10. Pray

    M C Hammer

  11. G.L.A.D.

    Kim Appleby

  12. What Do I Have To Do (7" Mix)

    Kylie Minogue

  13. The Stonk

    Hale & Pace & The Stonkers

  14. Wiggle It

    2 In A Room

  15. Play That Funky Music

    Vanilla Ice

  16. Bow Down Mister

    Jesus Loves You

  17. Sadness Part 1


  18. Only You


  19. Get Here

    Oleta Adams

  20. Cry For Help

    Rick Astley

  21. Mercy Mercy Me/I Want You (Medley)

    Robert Palmer

  22. (I've Had) The Time Of My Life

    Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes

  23. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

    The Righteous Brothers

  24. Crazy


  25. This Is Your Life

    The Banderas

  26. Because I Love You (The Postman Song)

    Stevie B

  27. Auberge

    Chris Rea

  28. Blue Hotel

    Chris Isaak

  29. All Right Now


  30. Disappear


  31. Summer Rain

    Belinda Carlisle

  32. Every Beat Of The Heart

    The Railway Children

  33. Love Walked In


  34. Innuendo


Buy This Album