Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 1982 – The Millennium Series

Released 21st June 1999


NOW 1982 – The Millennium Series

Released 21st June 1999


  1. You Can't Hurry Love

    Phil Collins

  2. Come On Eileen

    Dexy's Midnight Runners

  3. The Look Of Love


  4. Save A Prayer

    Duran Duran

  5. Ebony And Ivory

    Paul McCartney & Stevie Wonder

  6. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me

    Culture Club

  7. I Don't Wanna Dance

    Eddy Grant

  8. House Of Fun


  9. Really Saying Something

    Bananarama With The Fun Boy Three

  10. Mirror Man

    Human League

  11. What

    Soft Cell

  12. Talk Talk

    Talk Talk

  13. Promised You A Miracle

    Simple Minds

  14. Mad World

    Tears For Fears

  15. The Model


  16. Da Da Da


  17. Only You


  18. Maid Of Orleans

    Orchestral Manoevres In The Dark

  19. Layla

    Derek & The Dominoes

  20. Golden Brown

    The Stranglers

  21. A Celebration


  22. Senses Working Overtime


  23. A Town Called Malice

    The Jam

  24. Young Guns


  25. Some Guys Have All The Luck

    Robert Palmer

  26. Mama Used To Say


  27. Oh La La La

    Kool & The Gang

  28. Walking On Sunshine

    Rockers Revenge feat. Donnie Calvin

  29. The Message

    Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five

  30. It Started With A Kiss

    Hot Chocolate

  31. Eye Of The Tiger


  32. Centrefold

    J Geils Band

  33. Annie I'm Not Your Daddy

    Kid Creole & The Coconuts

  34. Mickey

    Toni Basil

  35. Just What I Always Wanted

    Mari Wilson

  36. More Than This

    Roxy Music