Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 1987 – The Millennium Series

Released 21st June 1999


NOW 1987 – The Millennium Series

Released 21st June 1999


  1. Where The Streets Have No Name


  2. Heaven Is A Place On Earth

    Belinda Carlisle

  3. La Bamba

    Los Lobos

  4. It's A Sin

    Pet Shop Boys

  5. True Faith

    New Order

  6. Living In A Box

    Living In A Box

  7. Walk The Dinosaur

    Was (Not Was)

  8. Running In The Family

    Level 42

  9. Valerie

    Steve Winwood

  10. I Get The Sweetest Feeling

    Jackie Wilson

  11. When Smokey Sings


  12. Skin Trade

    Duran Duran

  13. C'Est La Vie

    Robbie Nevil

  14. You Sexy Thing

    Hot Chocolate

  15. Heartache

    Pepsi & Shirlie

  16. Never Can Say Goodbye

    The Communards

  17. Respectable

    Mel & Kim

  18. Love In The First Degree


  19. Everything I Own

    Boy George

  20. Wonderful Life


  21. So Strong

    Labi Siffre

  22. China In Your Hand


  23. Alone


  24. Is This Love


  25. Ever Fallen In Love

    Fine Young Cannibals

  26. Pump Up The Volume


  27. House Arrest


  28. Wipe Out

    The Fat Boys

  29. Hourglass


  30. Labour Of Love

    Hue & Cry

  31. Letter From America

    The Proclaimers

  32. Shattered Dreams

    Johnny Hates Jazz

  33. Ideal World

    The Christians

  34. Crockett's Theme

    Jan Hammer

  35. Under The Boardwalk

    Bruce Willis

  36. I Need Love

    LL Cool J