Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 1992 – The Millennium Series

Released 21st June 1999


NOW 1992 – The Millennium Series

Released 21st June 1999


  1. End Of The Road

    Boyz II Men

  2. Just Another Day

    Jon Secada

  3. Stay

    Shakespears Sister

  4. Sleeping Satellite

    Tasmin Archer

  5. Hazard

    Richard Marx

  6. Would I Lie To You

    Charles And Eddie

  7. My Girl

    The Temptations

  8. I Love Your Smile


  9. Joy

    Soul II Soul

  10. People Everyday

    Arrested Development

  11. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thin


  12. Ain't No Man

    Dina Carroll

  13. Finally

    Ce Ce Peniston

  14. Give Me Just A Little More Time

    Kylie Minogue

  15. Take A Chance On Me


  16. I'm Gonna Get You

    Bizarre Inc

  17. On A Ragga Tip


  18. Ebeneezer Goode

    The Shamen

  19. One


  20. It Must Be Love


  21. Always The Last To Know

    Del Amitri

  22. Life Of Riley

    Lightining Seeds

  23. Friday I'm In Love

    The Cure

  24. Connected

    Stereo MC's

  25. Shake Your Head

    Was (Not Was)

  26. Something Good

    Utah Saints

  27. House Of Love

    East 17

  28. How Do You Do?


  29. Achy Breaky Heart

    Billy Ray Cyrus

  30. Everything About You

    Ugly Kid Joe

  31. Deeply Dippy

    Right Said Fred

  32. Unchain My Heart

    Joe Cocker

  33. Boom Boom

    John Lee Hooker

  34. Baby Don't Cry


  35. The One

    Elton John

  36. Too Much Love Will Kill You

    Brian May