Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 20

Released 18th November 1991


NOW 20

Released 18th November 1991


  1. Dizzy

    Vic Reeves & The Wonderstuff

  2. Live Your Life Be Free

    Belinda Carlisle

  3. The Fly


  4. Where The Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You)

    Pet Shop Boys

  5. Love To Hate You


  6. Sailing On The Seven Seas

    Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

  7. Something Got Me Started

    Simply Red

  8. Change

    Lisa Stansfield

  9. Sunshine On A Rainy Day


  10. Let's Talk About Sex

    Salt 'N' Pepa

  11. I Wanna Sex You Up

    Color Me Badd

  12. Best Of You

    Kenny Thomas

  13. Gett Off

    Prince & The New Power Generation

  14. Faith (In The Power Of Love)


  15. Get Ready For This

    2 Unlimited

  16. Go


  17. It's Grim Up North (Part 1)

    The Justified Ancients Of Mu Mu

  18. Set Adrift On Memory Bliss

    PM Dawn

  19. Don't Dream It's Over

    Paul Young

  20. Caribbean Blue


  21. Saltwater

    Julian Lennon

  22. Rush, Rush

    Paula Abdul

  23. Any Dream Will Do

    Jason Donovan

  24. Too Many Walls

    Cathy Dennis

  25. This House

    Alison Moyet

  26. Walking In Memphis

    Marc Cohen

  27. My Town

    Glass Tiger

  28. Wind Of Change


  29. Shining Star


  30. Joyride


  31. Sit Down


  32. I Think I Love You

    Voice Of The Beehive

  33. Radio Wall Of Sound


  34. Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life

    Monty Python

  35. American Pie (Part I)

    Don McLean

Buy This Album