Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 22

Released 27th July 1992


NOW 22

Released 27th July 1992


  1. Take A Chance On Me


  2. Finally

    Ce Ce Peniston

  3. Please Don't Go


  4. It Only Takes A Minute

    Take That

  5. Theme Heartbeat

    Nick Berry

  6. Rhythm Is A Dancer


  7. Something Good

    Utah Saints

  8. Friday I'm In Love

    The Cure

  9. The Days Of Pearly Spencer

    Marc Almond

  10. Bell Bottomed Tear

    The Beautiful South

  11. Thunder

    Prince & The New Power Generation

  12. Even Better Than The Real Thing


  13. L.S.I.

    The Shamen

  14. Disappointed


  15. I Don't Care

    Shakespears Sister

  16. Do Re Me So Far So Good

    Carter USM

  17. Everything About You

    Ugly Kid Joe

  18. On A Ragga Tip


  19. Blue Room

    The Orb

  20. Hazard

    Richard Marx

  21. The One

    Elton John

  22. I Drove All Night

    Roy Orbison

  23. Ain't No Doubt

    Jimmy Nail

  24. Unchain My Heart

    Joe Cocker

  25. You're All That Matters To Me

    Curtis Stigers

  26. You Won't See Me Cry

    Wilson Phillips

  27. Four Seasons In One Day

    Crowded House

  28. Why?

    Annie Lennox

  29. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

    George Michael And Elton John

  30. One Shining Moment

    Diana Ross

  31. Save The Best For Last

    Vanessa Williams

  32. My Lovin'

    En Vogue

  33. Joy

    Soul II Soul

  34. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing


Buy This Album