Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 23

Released 16th November 1992


NOW 23

Released 16th November 1992


  1. Sleeping Satellite

    Tasmin Archer

  2. Just Another Day

    Jon Secada

  3. Would I Lie To You?

    Charles & Eddie

  4. Shake Your Head

    Was (Not Was)

  5. Iron Lion Zion

    Bob Marley & The Wailers

  6. Faithful

    Go West

  7. Too Funky

    George Michael

  8. People Everyday

    Arrested Development

  9. For Your Babies

    Simply Red

  10. (Take A Little) Piece Of My Heart

    Erma Franklin

  11. Too Much Love Will Kill You

    Brian May

  12. Alive And Kicking

    Simple Minds

  13. Boom Boom

    John Lee Hooker

  14. Achy Breaky Heart

    Billy Ray Cyrus

  15. Too Much Too Young

    The Little Angels

  16. Take This Heart

    Richard Marx

  17. Jesus He Knows Me


  18. Baby Don't Cry


  19. It's Only Natural

    Crowded House

  20. Who Needs Love Like That (Hamburg Mix)


  21. Ebeneezer Goode

    The Shamen

  22. Run To You


  23. I'm Gonna Get You

    Bizarre Inc featuring Angie Brown

  24. Temptation (Brothers In Rhythm Remix Edit)

    Heaven 17

  25. House Of Love

    East 17

  26. Don't You Want Me

    The Farm

  27. Never Let Her Slip Away


  28. Tetris

    Dr Spin

  29. Super Mario Land

    The Ambassadors Of Funk Featuring MC Mario

  30. How Do You Do!


  31. Dancing Queen


  32. A Little Respect

    Bjorn Again

  33. Be My Baby

    Vanessa Paradis

  34. Let Me Take You There

    Betty Boo

  35. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover

    Sophie B Hawkins

  36. Digging In The Dirt

    Peter Gabriel

  37. Book Of Days


  38. Crying

    Roy Orbison With K.D. Lang

  39. Barcelona

    Freddie Mercury And Montserrat Caballe

Buy This Album