Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 26

Released 15th November 1993


NOW 26

Released 15th November 1993


  1. (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You


  2. Go West

    Pet Shop Boys

  3. Relax

    Frankie Goes To Hollywood

  4. One Night In Heaven

    M People

  5. Stay


  6. Right Here


  7. Boom Shake The Room

    DJ Jazzy Jeff And The Fresh Prince

  8. Comin' On

    The Shamen

  9. Here We Go

    Stakka Bo

  10. She Don't Let Nobody

    Chaka Demus And Pliers

  11. Disco Inferno

    Tina Turner

  12. Big Scary Animal

    Belinda Carlisle

  13. Two Princes

    The Spin Doctors

  14. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonight


  15. This Garden

    The Levellers

  16. Laid


  17. Distant Sun

    Crowded House

  18. Creep


  19. I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)

    Meat Loaf

  20. U Got 2 Let The Music


  21. What Is Love?


  22. Maximum Overdrive

    2 Unlimited

  23. Mr Vain

    Culture Beat

  24. Give It Up

    The Goodmen

  25. Open Up

    Leftfield & Lydon

  26. Boom Shack-A-Lak

    Apache Indian

  27. Feels Like Heaven

    Urban Cookie Collective

  28. More And More

    The Captain Hollywood Project

  29. Free Love

    Juliet Roberts

  30. Too Young To Die


  31. Don't Be A Stranger

    Dina Carroll

  32. Pray

    Take That

  33. Going Nowhere


  34. Gotta Get It Right

    Lena Fiagbe

  35. Wish

    Soul II Soul

  36. So Natural

    Lisa Stansfield

  37. Play Dead

    Bjork & David Arnold

  38. Heaven Help

    Lenny Kravitz

  39. The Tracks Of My Tears

    Go West

  40. That's The Way Love Goes

    Janet Jackson

Buy This Album