Skip to main content
Get The App
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 30

Released 10th April 1995


NOW 30

Released 10th April 1995


  1. Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out

    Freak Power

  2. Whoops Now

    Janet Jackson

  3. Love Me For A Reason


  4. Love Can Build A Bridge

    Cher & Chrissie Hynde & Neneh Cherry & Eric Clapton

  5. Stay Another Day

    East 17

  6. Over My Shoulder

    Mike And The Mechanics

  7. Crocodile Shoes

    Jimmy Nail

  8. Independent Love Song


  9. She's A River

    Simple Minds

  10. Wake Up Boo!

    The Boo Radleys

  11. Tell Me When

    The Human League

  12. Sight For Sore Eyes

    M People

  13. This Cowboy Song

    Sting Featuring Pato Banton

  14. Save It 'Til The Mourning After

    Shut Up & Dance

  15. Bump 'N' Grind

    R Kelly

  16. Oh Baby I


  17. Protection

    Massive Attack featuring Tracey Thorn

  18. Glory Box


  19. Whatever


  20. Don't Stop (Wiggle Wiggle)

    The Outhere Brothers

  21. Don't Give Me Your Life

    Alex Party

  22. U Sure Do


  23. The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)

    Kenny Dope Presents The Bucketheads

  24. Push The Feeling On


  25. Always Something There To Remind Me

    Tin Tin Out Featuring Espiritu

  26. Baby Baby


  27. Axel F


  28. Set You Free


  29. You Belong To Me


  30. Reach Up (Papa's Got A Brand New Pig Bag)

    Perfecto Allstarz

  31. Cotton Eye Joe


  32. Call It Love


  33. Here I Go

    2 Unlimited

  34. Run Away

    MC Sar & The Real McCoy

  35. Total Eclipse Of The Heart

    Nicki French

  36. Suddenly

    Sean Maguire

  37. Two Can Play That Game

    Bobby Brown

  38. Hoochie Booty

    Ultimate Kaos

  39. Bubbling Hot

    Pato Banton

  40. One

    Mica Paris

Buy This Album

Stream every NOW album and more with the NOW Music App!


Stream every NOW album and more with the NOW Music App!

Get The App