Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 44

Released 22nd November 1999


NOW 44

Released 22nd November 1999


  1. Baby One More Time

    Britney Spears

  2. That Don't Impress Me Much

    Shania Twain

  3. Mambo No 5 (A Little Bit Of...)

    Lou Bega

  4. Blue (Da Ba Dee)

    Eiffel 65

  5. Tragedy


  6. Mi Chico Latino

    Geri Halliwell

  7. She's The One

    Robbie Williams

  8. When You Say Nothing At All

    Ronan Keating

  9. Northern Star

    Melanie C

  10. Kiss Me

    Sixpence None The Richer

  11. Summer Son


  12. Sing It Back


  13. Sun Is Shining

    Bob Marley Vs Funkstar De Luxe

  14. Not Over You Yet

    Diana Ross

  15. When The Heartache Is Over

    Tina Turner

  16. Canned Heat


  17. Burning Down The House

    Tom Jones featuring The Cardigans

  18. Drinking In L.A.

    Bran Van 3000

  19. Moving


  20. You'll Be In My Heart

    Phil Collins

  21. If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

    R Kelly

  22. Lift Me Up

    Geri Halliwell

  23. What I Am

    Tin Tin Out featuring Emma Bunton

  24. I've Got You

    Martine McCutcheon

  25. Larger Than Life

    Backstreet Boys

  26. Give It To You

    Jordan Knight

  27. Sunshine


  28. Never Let You Down


  29. S Club Party

    S Club 7

  30. Mickey


  31. 2 Times

    Ann Lee

  32. We're Going To Ibiza


  33. Bailamos

    Enrique Iglesias

  34. (Mucho Mambo) Sway


  35. Don't Stop


  36. The Launch

    DJ Jean

  37. I See You Baby

    Groove Armada featuring Gram'ma Funk

  38. King Of My Castle

    Wamdue Project

  39. Back In My Life

    Alice Deejay

  40. Turn It Around


  41. Angel

    Tina Cousins

  42. Diving Faces

    Liquid Child

Buy This Album