Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 78

Released 11th April 2011


NOW 78

Released 11th April 2011


  1. Rolling In The Deep


  2. Do It Like A Dude

    Jessie J

  3. S&M


  4. We R Who We R


  5. Gold Forever

    The Wanted

  6. When We Collide

    Matt Cardle

  7. The Flood

    Take That

  8. Your Song

    Ellie Goulding

  9. Eyes Wide Shut

    JLS feat. Tinie Tempah

  10. Who's That Chick?

    David Guetta feat. Rihanna

  11. Higher

    Taio Cruz feat. Travie McCoy

  12. Yeah 3X

    Chris Brown

  13. Hold It Against Me

    Britney Spears

  14. Happiness

    Alexis Jordan

  15. Louder


  16. Thinking Of Me

    Olly Murs

  17. What The Hell

    Avril Lavigne

  18. Shine A Light

    McFly feat. Taio Cruz

  19. L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.

    Noah And The Whale

  20. I Know Him So Well

    Comic Relief pts. Susan Boyle & Geraldine McQueen

  21. Price Tag

    Jessie J

  22. Champion

    Chipmunk feat. Chris Brown

  23. Black And Yellow

    Wiz Khalifa

  24. What's My Name?

    Rihanna feat. Drake

  25. The Time (Dirty Bit)

    The Black Eyed Peas

  26. Poison

    Nicole Scherzinger

  27. Tonight (I'm Lovin' You)

    Enrique Iglesias feat. Ludacris & DJ Frank E

  28. Bright Lights Bigger City

    Cee Lo Green feat. Wiz Khalifa

  29. E.T.

    Katy Perry feat. Kanye West

  30. Perfect


  31. Wonderman

    Tinie Tempah feat. Ellie Goulding

  32. Whip My Hair


  33. Lights On

    Katy B feat. Ms Dynamite

  34. Hello

    Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette

  35. Who Dat Girl

    Flo Rida feat. Akon

  36. Like A G6

    Far East Movement feat. Cataracs & Dev

  37. Traktor

    Wretch 32 feat. L

  38. Like U Like

    Aggro Santos feat. Kimberley Walsh

  39. Runaway

    Devlin feat. Yasmin

  40. Let It Rain

    Tinchy Stryder feat. Melanie Fiona

  41. Blind Faith

    Chase & Status feat. Liam Bailey