Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 80

Released 21st November 2011


NOW 80

Released 21st November 2011


  1. Moves Like Jagger

    Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera

  2. We Found Love

    Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris

  3. What Makes You Beautiful

    One Direction

  4. Marry You

    Bruno Mars

  5. Take A Chance On Me


  6. Jar Of Hearts

    Christina Perri

  7. Mr. Know It All

    Kelly Clarkson

  8. Heart Skips A Beat

    Olly Murs feat. Rizzle Kicks

  9. Lightning

    The Wanted

  10. All About Tonight

    Pixie Lott

  11. All Fired Up

    The Saturdays

  12. The Edge Of Glory

    Lady Gaga

  13. Jealousy

    Will Young

  14. I Won’t Let You Go

    James Morrison

  15. You Need Me, I Don't Need You

    Ed Sheeran

  16. Cannonball

    Damien Rice

  17. Video Games

    Lana Del Rey

  18. Wherever You Will Go

    Charlene Soraia

  19. Iris

    Goo Goo Dolls

  20. Run For Your Life

    Matt Cardle

  21. Lighthouse


  22. Set Fire To The Rain


  23. Read All About It

    Professor Green feat. Emeli Sandé

  24. Stereo Hearts

    Gym Class Heroes feat. Adam Levine

  25. Earthquake

    Labrinth feat.Tinie Tempah

  26. It Girl

    Jason Derulo

  27. No Regrets


  28. Without You

    David Guetta feat. Usher

  29. Feel So Close

    Calvin Harris

  30. Collide

    Leona Lewis feat. Avicii

  31. Stay Awake


  32. Party All Night (Sleep All Day)

    Sean Kingston

  33. Off The Record

    Tinchy Stryder feat. Calvin Harris & BURNS

  34. Loca People

    Sak Noel

  35. Down With The Trumpets

    Rizzle Kicks

  36. With Ur Love

    Cher Lloyd feat. Mike Posner

  37. Who’s Laughing Now

    Jessie J

  38. Cheers


  39. Got 2 Luv U

    Sean Paul feat. Alexis Jordan

  40. Heaven

    Emeli Sandé

  41. I Need

    Maverick Sabre

  42. Don't Go

    Wretch 32 feat. Josh Kumra

  43. Teardrop

    The Collective