Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW 86

Released 18th November 2013


NOW 86

Released 18th November 2013


  1. Roar

    Katy Perry

  2. Counting Stars


  3. Talk Dirt

    Jason Derulo FT 2 Chainz

  4. We Can’t Stop

    Miley Cyrus

  5. Wake Me Up


  6. Look Right Through (MK Vocal Edit)

    Storm Queen

  7. Animals

    Martin Garrix

  8. Burn

    Ellie Goulding

  9. Hold On, We’re Going Home

    Drake FT Majid Jordan

  10. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You

    James Arthur

  11. Do I Wanna Know?

    Arctic Monkeys

  12. Royals


  13. Youth


  14. Applause

    Lady Gaga

  15. Gorilla

    Bruno Mars

  16. Best Song Ever

    One Direction

  17. It’s My Party

    Jessie J

  18. Can We Dance

    The Vamps

  19. Juliet


  20. Show Me Love (America)

    The Wanted

  21. Bonfire Heart

    James Blunt

  22. Somewhere Only We Know

    Lily Allen

  23. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)

    Fatboy Slim FT Riva Starr and Beardy Man

  24. Thinking About You

    Calvin Harris FT Ayah Marar

  25. You Make Me


  26. Earthquake

    DJ Fresh VS Diplo FT Dominique Young Unique

  27. Sonnentanz (Sun Don’t Shine)

    Klangkarussell FT Will Heard

  28. Summertime Sadness

    Lana Del rey VS Cedric Gervais

  29. Bang Bang


  30. What I Might Do

    Ben Pearce

  31. Count On Me

    Chase And Status FT Moko

  32. Children Of The Sun

    Tinie Tempah FT John Martin

  33. Other Side Of Love

    Sean Paul

  34. R U Crazy

    Conor Maynard

  35. Lifted

    Naughty Boy FT Emeli Sande

  36. Lost Generation

    Rizzle Kicks

  37. Boom Boom

    Ray Foxx FT Rachel K Collier

  38. Cheating

    John Newman

  39. Big When I Was Little

    Eliza Doolittle

  40. Disco Love

    The Saturdays

  41. Afterglow


  42. Booyah

    Showtek FT We Are Loud and Sonny Wilson

  43. Something Really Bad

    Dizzee Rascal FT Will.I.Am

  44. Ylvis

    The Fox (What Does The Fox Say?)