Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW Smash Hits

Released 14th August 1987


NOW Smash Hits

Released 14th August 1987


  1. Down to Earth

    Curiosity Killed the Cat

  2. If You Let Me Stay

    Terence Trent D'Arby

  3. Respectable

    Mel and Kim

  4. Labour of Love

    Hue and Cry

  5. Rain or Shine

    Five Star

  6. West End Girls

    Pet Shop Boys

  7. Happy Hour

    The Housemartins

  8. Holding Back the Years

    Simply Red

  9. Take on Me


  10. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)

    Dead or Alive

  11. There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart)


  12. Everybody Wants to Rule the World

    Tears for Fears

  13. Wake Me Up Before You Go Go


  14. Smalltown Boy

    Bronski Beat

  15. Master and Servant

    Depeche Mode

  16. Careless Whisper

    George Michael

  17. True

    Spandau Ballet

  18. Red Red Wine


  19. Hold Me Now

    Thompson Twins

  20. The Lovecats

    The Cure

  21. Come On Eileen

    Dexys Midnight Runners & The Emerald Express

  22. The Look of Love


  23. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me

    Culture Club

  24. Save a Prayer

    Duran Duran

  25. Under Pressure

    Queen & David Bowie

  26. One Day in Your Life

    Michael Jackson

  27. Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl)

    Haircut One Hundred

  28. Ghost Town

    The Specials

  29. Going Underground

    The Jam

  30. Baggy Trousers


  31. Antmusic

    Adam and the Ants

  32. Atomic