Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW – The Christmas Album

Released 11th November 1985


NOW – The Christmas Album

Released 11th November 1985


  1. Do They Know It's Christmas?

    Band Aid

  2. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday


  3. Merry Xmas Everybody


  4. Last Christmas


  5. Step Into Christmas

    Elton John

  6. In Dulce Jubilo

    Mike Oldfield

  7. Another Rock n' Roll Christmas

    Gary Glitter

  8. Wonderful Christmastime

    Paul McCartney

  9. Blue Christmas

    Shakin' Stevens

  10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

    John Lennon & The Plastic Ono Band

  11. I Believe In Father Christmas

    Greg Lake

  12. A Spaceman Came Travelling

    Chris De Burgh

  13. Stop The Cavalry

    Jona Lewie

  14. Little Saint Nick

    The Beach Boys

  15. Thank God It's Christmas


  16. Lonely This Christmas


  17. When a Child Is Born (Soleado)

    Johnny Mathis

  18. White Christmas

    Bing Crosby