Skip to main content
Keep up to date with NOW
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • facebook

NOW – Yearbook 1984 (VINYL)

Released 29th October 2021


NOW – Yearbook 1984 (VINYL)

Released 29th October 2021


  1. Careless Whisper

    George Michael

  2. The Reflex


  3. Two Tribes

    Frankie Goes To Hollywood

  4. 99 Red Balloons


  5. Here Comes The Rain Again

    Eurythmics, Annie Lennox & Dave Stewart

  6. What's Love Got To Do With It

    Tina Turner

  7. Hello

    Lionel Richie

  8. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go


  9. Footloose (From "Footloose" Soundtrack)

    Kenny Loggins

  10. Ghostbusters

    Ray Parker Jr

  11. Together In Electric Dreams

    Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder

  12. Never Ending Story


  13. Self Control

    Laura Branigan

  14. Sad Songs (Say So Much)

    Elton John

  15. I Feel For You

    Chaka Khan

  16. White Lines (Don’t Do It)

    Grandmaster Flash & Grandmaster Melle-Mel

  17. Let's Hear It For The Boy

    Deniece Williams

  18. Jump (For My Love)

    The Pointer Sisters

  19. Dr. Beat

    Miami Sound Machine

  20. Love Wars

    Womack & Womack

  21. Just Be Good To Me

    The S.O.S Band

  22. Relax

    Frankie Goes To Hollywood

  23. Wood Beez (Pray Like Aretha Franklin)

    Scritti Politti

  24. Thieves Like Us

    New Order

  25. The Caterpillar

    The Cure

  26. Red Guitar

    David Sylvian

  27. The Killing Moon

    Echo And The Bunnymen

  28. Dr Mabuse


  29. The Wild Boys

    Duran Duran

  30. Only When You Leave

    Spandau Ballet

  31. Love Resurrection

    Alison Moyet

  32. Break My Stride

    Matthew Wilder

  33. The Riddle

    Nik Kershaw

  34. What Is Love?

    Howard Jones

  35. Madam Butterfly (Un Bel Di Vedremo)

    Malcolm McLaren

  36. Pride (In The Name Of Love)


  37. King Of Pain

    The Police

  38. Up On The Catwalk

    Simple Minds

  39. Gimme All Your Lovin'

    ZZ Top

  40. An Innocent Man

    Billy Joel

  41. Drive

    The Cars

  42. Pipes Of Peace

    Paul McCartney