NOW That’s What I Call Music! 85

22 Jul 2013

Full track listing

01 Get Lucky Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams
02 Blurred Lines Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell
03 Let Her Go Passenger
04 Mirrors Justin Timberlake
05 La La La Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith
06 I Love It Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX
07 Love Me Again John Newman
08 The Other Side Jason Derulo
09 True Love P!nk feat. Lily Allen
10 22 Taylor Swift
11 Walks Like Rihanna The Wanted
12 Treasure Bruno Mars
13 Dear Darlin' Olly Murs
14 Heart attack Demi Lovato
15 Come & Get It Selena Gomez
16 Let's Get Ready To Rhumble PJ & Duncan
17 Bounce Iggy Azalea
18 Antenna Fuse ODG
19 Hey Porsche Nelly
20 Still Into You Paramore
21 Radioactive Imagine Dragons
22 Lighters (The One) Gabz
23 Waiting All Night Rudimental feat. Ella Eyre
24 Wild Jessie J feat. Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal
25 Need U (100%) Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E
26 #thatPOWER feat. Justin Bieber
27 Play Hard David Guetta  feat. Ne-Yo & Akon
28 I Need Your Love Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding
29 Feel This Moment Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera
30 Reload Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Tommy Trash & John Martin
31 This Is What It Feels Like Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie
32 Lost & Not Found Chase & Status feat. Louis M^ttrs
33 So Good To Me Chris Malinchak
34 You & Me Disclosure feat. Eliza Doolittle
35 Jack Breach
36 Lights On Wiley feat. Angel & Tinchy Stryder
37 Goin' Crazy Dizzee Rascal feat. Robbie Williams
38 Gentleman Psy
39 Chocolate The 1975
40 Carry You Union J
41 Gentleman The Saturdays
42 On My Way Charlie Brown
43 Another Love Tom Odell
44 It's A Beautiful Day Michael Bublé