NOW That’s What I Call Music! 87

7 Apr 2014

Full track listing

1. Happy (from Despicable Me 2)Pharrell Williams
2. My LoveRoute 94 feat. Jess Glynne
3. I'm A FreakEnrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull
4. Hey BrotherAvicii
5. Dark HorseKaty Perry feat. Juicy J
6. Money On My MindSam Smith
7. Word Up!Little Mix
8. She Looks So Perfect   5 Seconds Of Summer 
9. Wrecking BallMiley Cyrus
10. NastyPixie Lott
11. Story Of My LifeOne Direction
12. Let Me GoGary Barlow
13. If I Lose Myself  (Alesso vs OneRepublic)OneRepublic & Alesso
14. Ready For Your LoveGorgon City feat. MNEK
15. Wild HeartThe Vamps
16. Do What U WantLady Gaga feat. R. Kelly
17. Do It All Over AgainElyar Fox
18. Crying For No ReasonKaty B
19. All Of MeJohn Legend
20. Say SomethingA Great Big World & Christina Aguilera
21. How Long Will I Love YouEllie Goulding
22. SkyscraperSam Bailey
23. #SELFIEThe Chainsmokers 
24. TimberPitbull  feat. Ke$ha 
25. Tsunami (Jump)DVBBS & Borgeous  feat. Tinie Tempah
26. Under ControlCalvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts
27. WizardMartin Garrix & Jay Hardway
28. Red LightsTiësto
29. I Got UDuke Dumont feat. Jax Jones
30. Of The NightBastille
31. Kids AgainExample
32. MoveLittle Mix
33. BraveheartNeon Jungle
34. Dibby Dibby SoundDJ Fresh vs. Jay Fay feat. Ms Dynamite
35. Dr. Who!Tujamo & Plastik Funk feat. Sneakbo
36. Thank YouBusta Rhymes feat. Q-Tip, Kanye & Lil Wayne
37. Million Pound Girl (Badder Than Bad)            Fuse ODG
38. Out Of My Head (Club Edit)John Newman
39. Turn Back TimeSub Focus
40. ControlMatrix & Futurebound feat. Max Marshall
41. Let Go For TonightFoxes
42. Can't Rely On YouPaloma Faith
43. Dance With MeLe Youth feat. Dominique Young Unique
44. Hey NowLondon Grammar
45. RiptideVance Joy
46. Best Day Of My LifeAmerican Authors