NOW That’s What I Call Music! 4

26 Nov 1984

Full track listing

01. No More Lonely Nights Paul McCartney   
02. Together In Electric Dreams Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder   
03. Why? Bronski Beat   
04. The Never Ending Story Limahl   
05. Warning Sign Nick Heyward   
06. Missing You John Waite
07. Farewell My Summer Love Michael Jackson    
08. Hello Lionel Richie   
09. The War Song Culture Club   
10. Passengers Elton John   
11. Too Late For Goodbyes Julian Lennon   
12. Shout To The Top The Style Council   
13. Doctor Doctor The Thompson Twins   
14. Sunset Now Heaven 17   
15. Respect Yourself The Kane Gang   
16. Private Dancer (Single Edit) Tina Turner   
17. It's A Hard Life Queen   
18. The Wanderer Status Quo   
19. East Of Eden Big Country   
20. Pride (In The Name Of Love) U2   
21. Listen To Your Father Feargal Sharkey   
22. Tesla Girls Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark   
23. The Second Time Kim Wilde   
24. Human Racing Nik Kershaw   
25. Ghostbusters Ray Parker Jr   
26. If It Happens Again UB40   
27. Jump (For My Love) The Pointer Sister   
28. Hot Water Level 42   
29. Sexcrime (Nineteen Eighty-Four) Eurythmics   
30. Somebody's Watching Me Rockwell   
31. Madam Butterfly (Un Bel Di Vedremo) Malcolm McLaren   
32. Gotta Get You Home Tonight Eugene Wilde