NOW 48

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 48

9 Apr 2001

Full track listing

01. Whole Again Atomic Kitten   
02. Pure & Simple Hear'Say   
03. Never Had A Dream Come True S Club 7   
04. I'm Like A Bird Nelly Furtado   
05. It Wasn't Me Shaggy Featuring Ricardo 'Rikrok' Ducent   
06. Clint Eastwood (Ed Case/Sweetie Irie Refix) Gorillaz   
07. Chillin Modjo   
08. I Wanna Be U Chocolate Puma   
09. Everytime You Need Me Fragma Featuring Maria Rubia   
10. Always Come Back To Your Love Samantha Mumba   
11. Stronger Britney Spears  
12. It's The Way You Make Me Feel Steps  
13. What Took You So Long Emma Bunton   
14. The Way You Make Me Feel Ronan Keating   
15. Shape Of My Heart Backstreet Boys   
16. I Need You Leann Rimes   
17. Still Be Lovin' You Damage   
18. Paradise Kaci   
19. On The Radio Martine McCutcheon   
20. Please Stay Kylie Minogue   
21. Can We Fix It Bob The Builder   
22. Over The Rainbow Eva Cassidy   
23. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of U2   
24. Mr Writer Stereophonics   
25. Don't Panic Coldplay   
26. Inner Smile Texas   
27. Let Love Be Your Energy Robbie Williams   
28. Buck Rogers Feeder   
29. Last Resort Papa Roach   
30. Chase The Sun Planet Funk   
31. Played A Live (The Bongo Song) Safri Duo   
32. Dream To Me Dario G   
33. American Dream Jakatta   
34. I Put A Spell On You Sonique   
35. Feels So Good Melanie B   
36. Case Of The Ex (Whatcha Gonna Do) Mya   
37. Straight Up Chante Moore  
38. Stutter Joe   
39. Show Me The Money Architechs   
40. Piano Loco DJ Luck & MC Neat   
41. Loco Fun Lovin' Criminals